Afghanistan series squad announced, captaincy to Shadab Khan

PCB has announced the squad for the series against Afghanistan. Shadab Khan will captain the team.


While giving a press conference in Lahore, Najam Sethi said that decisions have been taken by taking all the senior players into confidence and everyone agrees on this. We have to think about the World Cup now.


He said that he thought that now all the young players will be given a chance and the senior players will be given rest. Resting in the series against, everyone is happy about it.

Najam Sethi said that Babar is our best captain, he is still the captain of the team, we will decide on his captaincy on the day he says, there is no danger to our senior players, their place is ready, new players will be tested. are doing


They say that they are giving a chance to young players in the 3-match series. They will give a chance to those players who have performed in the PSL.


Chairman PCB has announced that he has decided to make Shadab Khan the captain for the Pakistan-Afghanistan T20 series. will do


Azam Khan, Abdullah Shafiq, Faheem Ashraf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Muhammad Haris, Muhammad Nawaz, Wasim Jr., Naseem Shah, Shan Masood and Imad Wasim will be part of the squad.


Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Mohammad Hasnain and Khushdal Shah have not been included in the team for the series from Afghanistan.




Breaking News from Pakistan And Around The Globe!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *