What two new PSL teams will there be? Declared Javed Afridi

The owner of Peshawar Zalmi in the Pakistan Super League (PSL), Javed Afridi, has made it clear that two new PSL teams will be participating in the competition.

Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans, Islamabad United, Quetta Gladiators, and Peshawar Zalmi are the six teams participating in the PSL at the moment. There are rumors that additional teams will also participate in the competition.

Javed Afridi asked fans to ask him questions in a Facebook post two days ago.

“Do you know which city the two new PSL teams will be from?” a fan inquired.

Javed Afridi responded, “Sialkot and Faisalabad.” psl two new teams

It should be noted that the Pakistan Cricket Board has not shared any information regarding this.



Breaking News from Pakistan And Around The Globe!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *